800-633-2230 | sales@inhealthcds.com
800-633-2230 | sales@inhealthcds.com

INHEALTH CLINICAL
DOCUMENTATION SOLUTIONS

Main Office: 770.396.1896
Toll Free: 800.633.2230
Fax: 770.395.0851

MEET OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Dana Heller

Executive Director of Sales & Marketing
800-809-5131, ext. 1396
Dana.Heller@inhealthcds.com

Ashley Crouch

Assistant Sales Manager
800-809-5131, ext. 1374
Ashley.Crouch@inhealthcds.com

Scott Hodge

New Business Development and Implementation Manager
800-809-5131, ext. 1370
Scott.Hodge@inhealthcds.com

Karen Rankins

Customer Service and MT Manager
800-809-5131, ext. 1746
Karen.Rankins@inhealthcds.com

Simone Bruner

Operations Manager
800-809-5131, ext. 1713
Simone.Bruner@inhealthcds.com

Caleb Bourne

Systems Administrator
800-809-5131, ext. 1746
Caleb.Bourne@inhealthcds.com